Chief Editors

Dr. Tian-Xiao He

Professor,
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science,

Illinois Wesleyan University, USA

Email: the@iwu.edu

Profile link: https://www.iwu.edu/math/faculty/He.html

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Paul Bracken

Professor,
Department of Mathematics,

The University of Texas-Pan American, USA

Email: paul.bracken@utrgv.edu

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Academic Editors

Dr. Radko Mesiar

Professor,

Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Civil Engineering,

Slovak University of Technology Bratislava, Slovakia

Email: mesiar@math.sk

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Zhenkun Huang

Professor,

School of Science, Jimei University, China

Email: hzk974226@jmu.edu.cn, zkhuangdoc@hotmail.com,

zkhuangdoc@126.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Dragos-Patru Covei

Professor,

Department of Applied Mathematics,

The Bucharest University of Economic Studies, Romania

Email: coveidragos@yahoo.com, patrucovei@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Rodica Luca

Professor,
Department of Mathematics, Gh. Asachi Technical University, Romania

Email: rluca@math.tuiasi.ro, rlucatudor@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. H. M. Srivastava

Professor,

Department of Mathematics and Statistics,

University of Victoria, Canada

Email: harimsri@math.uvic.ca

Profile link: http://www.math.uvic.ca/faculty/harimsri/

 

Dr. Sheng Zhang 

Professor,
Department of Mathematics, Bohai University, China

Email: zhshaeng@yahoo.com.cn

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Kai-Long Hsiao

Associate Professor,
Taiwan Shoufu University, Taiwan

Email: hsiao.kailong@msa.hinet.net

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Raducanu Razvan

Assistant Professor,
Department of Applied Mathematics,

Al. I. Cuza University, Romania

Email: razvan@rraducanu.ro

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Jacek Dziok

Professor,
Institute of Mathematics, University of Rzeszow, Poland

Email: jdziok@univ.rzeszow.pl

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Feyzi Basar

Professor,
Department of Mathematics, Fatih University, Turkey

Email: fbasar@fatih.edu.tr, feyzibasar@gmail.com

Profile link: NA


Dr. Metin Basarir

Professor,
Department of Mathematics, Sakarya University, Turkey

Email: basarir@sakarya.edu.tr

Profile link: http://www.basarir.sakarya.edu.tr/tr/apersonel/akademik

 

Dr. Mangatiana A. Robdera

Professor,
Department of Mathematics, University of Botswana, Botswana

Email: robdera@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Mohd Zuki Salleh

Professor,

Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia

Email: zukikuj@yahoo.com, zuki@ump.edu.my

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Jinyun Yuan

Professor,

Department of Mathematics, Federal University of Parana, Brazil

Email: jin@ufpr.br, yuanjy@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Andrej V. Plotnikov

Professor,

Department of Applied and Calculus Mathematics and CAD,

Odessa State Academy of Civil Engineering and Architecture, Ukraine

Email: a-plotnikov@ukr.net

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Dariusz Jacek Jakóbczak

Assistant Professor,
Chair of Computer Science and Management in this Department,

Technical University of Koszalin, Poland

Email: dariusz.jakobczak@tu.koszalin.pl

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Qiang Duan

Associate Professor,
Department of Information Sciences & Technology,

The Pennsylvania State University, USA

Email: qduan@psu.edu

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Nikolaos Dimitriou Bagis

Professor,
Department of Informatics and Mathematics,

Aristotelian University of Thessaloniki, Greece

Email: nikosbagis@hotmail.gr

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Sun-Yuan Hsieh

Professor,
Department of Computer Science and Information Engineering,

National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan

Email: hsiehsy@mail.ncku.edu.tw

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Morteza Seddighin

Professor,
Indiana University East Richmond, USA

Email: mseddigh@iue.edu, mseddigh@indiana.edu

Profile link: http://www.iue.edu/people/bio/bio.php?bio=mseddigh

 

Dr. Junjie Chen

Professor,
Department of Electrical Engineering, University of Texas at Arlington, USA

Email: junjie.chen@mavs.uta.edu, junjie.chenee@gmail.com

Profile link: https://mentis.uta.edu/explore/profile/junjie-chen

 

Dr. Wei-Shih Du

Professor,

Department of Mathematics, National Kaohsiung Normal University, Taiwan

Email: wsdu@mail.nknu.edu.tw, wsdu@nknucc.nknu.edu.tw

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Serkan Araci

Hasan Kalyoncu University, Turkey

Email: serkan.araci@hku.edu.tr, mtsrkn@hotmail.com

Profile link: http://www.hku.edu.tr/AkadamikKadro/Serkan-ARACI/55/381

 

Dr. Huchang Liao

Professor,

Business School, Sichuan University, P. R. China

Email: liaohuchang@163.com, liaohuchang@scu.edu.cn 

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Francisco Welington de Sousa Lima

Professor,

Dietrich Stauffer Laboratory for Computational Physics,

Departamento de Física, Universidade Federal do Piaui, Teresina, Brazil

Email: wel@ufpi.edu.br, fwslima@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. José González Enríquez

Professor,

Department of Computer Languages and Systems,

University of Sevilla, Spain

Email: jose.gonzalez@iwt2.org

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Mohammad Reza Safaei

Professor,

Faculty of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Division of Computational Physics,

Institute for Computational Science, Ton Duc Thang University, Vietnam

Email: CFD_Safaei@yahoo.com, cfd_safaei@tdt.edu.vn

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Mehmet Sirin Demir

Professor,

Department of Mechanical Engineering,

Istanbul University, Avcilar  Campus, Turkey

Email: demirms@istanbul.edu.tr

Profile Link: http://aves.istanbul.edu.tr/demirms/  

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. M. Subhas Abel

Professor,

Department of Mathematics, Gulbarga University, India

Email: msabel2001@yahoo.co.uk

Profile Link: http://www.gulbargauniversity.kar.nic.in/facscitech/Profile/MathsMSAbel.html

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Octav Olteanu

Professor,

Department of Mathematics-Informatics,

University Politehnica of Bucharest, Romania

Email: olteanuoctav@yahoo.ie

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Hammad Khalil

Professor,

University of Education, Lahore (Attock Campus), Pakistan

Email: hammadk310@gmail.com, mathcity06@gmail.com,

hammad.khalil@ue.edu.pk

Profile Link_NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Muhammad Naveed

Assistant Professor,

Department of Basic Sciences,

Khwaja Fareed University of Engineering and Information Technology, Pakistan

Email: rana.m.naveed@gmail.com, muhammad.naveed@kfueit.edu.pk

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/iHPwdX

 

Dr. Muthukumar Subramanian

Professor & Head,

Indian Institute of Information Technology, Trichy, Tamilnadu, India

(An Institution of National Importance under MHRD, Government of India)

Email: sm.cite.msu@gmail.com, su.muthukumar@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Manoj Kumar Rastogi

Department of Biostatistics,

National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research, India

Email: manojlogin@gmail.com, manojbiostats@gmail.com

Profile Link: https://niperhajipur.ac.in/Manoj%20Kumar%20Rastogi.html

 

Dr. Sami Ullah Khan

Assistant Professor,

Department of Mathematics,

COMSATS Institute of Information Technology, Pakistan

Email: sk_iiu@yahoo.com, samikhan@ciitsahiwal.edu.pk

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/xTz9Fp

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Burcu Gurbuz

Asssistant Professor,

Department of Computer Engineering,

Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences,

Uskudar University, Istanbul, Turkey

Email: burcu.gurbuz@uskudar.edu.tr, burcugrbz@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Saurabh Manro

School of Mathematics and Computer Applications,

Thapar University, India

Email: sauravmanro@yahoo.com, sauravmanro@hotmail.com,

saurabh.manro@thapar.edu 

Profile Link: NA  

 

Dr. Zahir Shah

Lecturer,

Department of Mathematics,

Gandhara Institute of Science & Technology, Pakistan

Email: zahir1987@yahoo.com, zahir1987@gist.edu.pk, 

momand1987@gmail.com  

Profile Link: NA  

 

Dr. Takao Komatsu

Professor,

School of Mathematics and Statistics,

Wuhan University, China

Email: komatsu@whu.edu.cn

Profile Link: NA  

 

Dr. Amany Mostafa Ibrahim Kawala

Lecturer,

Department of Mathematics, Helwan University, Egypt

Email kawala_26_1@yahoo.com, kawa_26@science.helwan.edu.eg

Profile Link: NA  

 

Dr. Peter Olutola Arawomo

Senior Lecturer,

Department of Mathematics, University of Ibadan, Nigeria

Email: womopeter@gmail.com, po.arawomo@ui.edu.ng 

Profile Link: https://sci.ui.edu.ng/POArawomo

 

Dr. Praveen Agarwal

Professor,

Faculty of Mathematics,

Anand International College of Engineering, Jaipur,  India

Email: goyal.praveen2011@gmail.com, praveen.agarwal@anandice.ac.in

Profile Link: http://www.knowyourcollege-gov.in/facultyDetails.php?insti_id=1-5498501   

 

Dr. Doina Bein

Professor,
Applied Research Laboratory,

The Pennsylvania State University, USA

Email: doina.bein@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Leo Willyanto Santoso

Assistant Professor,

Department of Informatics, Petra Christian University, Indonesia

Email: leow@petra.ac.id, leo.willyanto@gmail.com

Profile Link: https://bit.ly/2LcP9CV

 

Past Editors

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.